My cat is destructive.

by willsauger

I have no idea why, or how.

But my cat keeps going after a pair of 12″ drivers. (Drivers are the round things people call speakers, just without a box)

First, he crushed the dust cap (that round mound in the center) as he tried to lay and curl up inside. I fixed that, and placed it away.

He found the other, that was right next to the first and clawed at the surround wrapping (the soft thing around the cone, that allows the driver to move) So I fixed that.

Now, he’s looking around for the two, as if I hid from away from him like a alcoholic and a bottle of vodka. Why? He don’t attack cables, not the carpets or furniture, not me either; but the of drivers, utterly un-entertaining are his major entertainment.

He’s just weird. He also likes to stand under the covers, that are off the side of the bed and meow, for no reason, for hours.

Then he plays in the bathtub, knowing that’s where I’ll bath him.

*Scratches head* Damn cat.

